100147



Family id:

100147

Location:

Turkey

Nationality:

Prefer British, Canadians, Americans, Australians. Accept native English speakers.

  • Require Au Pair
  • Istanbul
  • Posted 6 months ago
First name (partner):
Sezgin
Age:
35
Partners Age:
40
Religion:
Islam
Partners Religion:
Islam
Minimum stay:
9 months

Description

Hello Dear Au Pair

We are living in Istanbul with 2 lovely kids. They are a very special boy called Deniz (9) and girl called Mira (7). They both are very clever. My son loves spending time at home but my daughter loves outdoor games, going out to ride a bicycle etc.

My son has a great mathematical brain so he loves lego. He is able to do age 12 and over…cooking is another his favourite hobbies, as is fishing. He loves swimming. He can enjoy anything so easily and is positive all the time, so is easygoing. My daughter loves singing, dancing and painting. She is really good and remembers all the songs even better than me. Such a girl she is. They love books but just when I am reading it. My daughter has a strong character and she is little bit harder to handle than my son, but both are very happy kids and very well behaved. They know that they have to respect others and be polite all the time. I have to tell you that they are very energetic also.

I always believe that you should be happy too if there is anything about kids..

We have a nice cleaning lady who lives in too, and helps with cooking and cleaning the house. Another lady is coming to help her sometimes and we have one gardener who comes 2 times a week. I just want you to help her with the kids like keeping the house tidy after they play. You can make a tidy up time with them. Their rooms and especially their shelves should be tidy and you should know which book is where it is. Just some light housework around the kids like changing their beds or putting dirty clothes to the laundry or their plates in the dishwasher etc…

September to January is school time. Mira leaves home at 7am in the morning. She goes with a driver andI want you to join them. The driver will bring you back. My son leaves at 7.40 and you will be free between those times, though I expect you to arrange their rooms and toys to play like after they’ve left and arrange their fruits when they come from school. My son has a full week. On Monday and Friday he goes Turkish reading club after school on Thursday Psi, on Wednesday English reading club, on Thursday Aikido, on Saturday swimming and piano, and on Sunday private lessons for the Koc school exam. This means one weekdays he comes back at around 6pm. Mira goes swimming after school 2 days only. I need you to attend her class and help her to getting ready to swim and coming back home. Mira goes to bed at 8pm to 8.30 Deniz goes to bed 8.30 to to 9pm. I love spending time with them.

I’d like it if you could help Deniz and Mira with homework too. On weekends we’re all together. I can give 1 day off per week. Preferably a weekday, but we can compromise on it. We can talk more about the details. Every weekday I come home around 5 if nothing’s wrong and I am always around my kids so I could always support you when they are together.We can go to birthday parties on the beach, to the shopping holiday, etc. it’s so fun. We are still in touch with most of the Au Pairs who have worked with us before. I can give you their information so you can talk with them. Daniel still comes on Friday to one by one English hours. She was a live-in until she started to live with her boyfriend and had to move, but is still working since Mira was 2 years old. Sara moved to Italy and we are still visiting each other. Cora is studying in London and I am going to see her in May again. They were all lovely.

I am sure we can negotiate about the salary, weekly or monthly. I respect your expectations and I am very easy person to live with and my kids too. You will have your own room, TV+VCD, bath, internet access ,PC, Turkish phone and card. And also when we are not at home you can watch TV in the TV room. All the movies are in English so you have too many choices to watch or, or  you can listen to music.You can use my bicycle in the site. Our driver can help you when he’s available, and the bus stop is just 7 min by walk.

We will follow a fun routine

Please don’t hesitate any questions to ask.

We live in a great area, and we are really happy family. I need someone else to support us while my angels are growing up.

Thanks a million

I’m looking forward to hearing you. Hope you can enjoy living with us.

Any questions you can e mail me all the time.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
We are living in a big community. In the site you can find everything including a swimming pool, gym, spa, hamam massage...
Type of home:
4 floor Villa
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Room + bathroom + own tv/pc + turkish mobile with chip bus card and credit to her turkish chip.
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
200usd per month.
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Turkey
Families language/s:
Turkish, English
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Is babysitting required?:
Almost none.
Available Transport:
Bus stop 5 min by walk.
Language school:
25 min by bus.
Will we need you to Shop?:
15 min by bus to shopping mall.
Free time:
1 day off each week (preferably a weekday).
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
No
Nationalities:
Prefer British, Canadians, Americans, Australians. Accept native English speakers.
Do we need a driver?:
no
AM Duties:

They wake up early and leave home around 7 am, I expect you drop off my daughter to school with driver.

PM Duties:

They came home around 4.